Ancestry.com Plans Overnight Maintenance

Ancestry.com Plans Overnight Maintenance

In case you’re planning a late-night online research session tomorrow: Subscription site Ancestry.com and its related international sites (Ancestry.ca, Ancestry.co.uk, etc.) will be down for about 3 hours of scheduled maintenance starting Wednesday morning, Oct. 28, at 1 am Mountain Time (3 am Eastern Time...

In case you’re planning a late-night online research session tomorrow: Subscription site Ancestry.com and its related international sites (Ancestry.ca, Ancestry.co.uk, etc.) will be down for about 3 hours of scheduled maintenance starting Wednesday morning, Oct. 28, at 1 am Mountain Time (3 am Eastern Time or 7 AM Greenwich Mean Time).

Related Products

No Comments

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>