$10 Off Our Upcoming Immigration Webinar

$10 Off Our Upcoming Immigration Webinar

Just a reminder that today's the last day to take advantage of the early bird rate on this month's webinar, Online Immigration Records: Retracing Your Ancestors' Journey on Sept. 22.The discounted price of $39.99 expires at midnight tonight. After that, registration will cost $49.99.If...

Just a reminder that today’s the last day to take advantage of the early bird rate on this month’s webinar, Online Immigration Records: Retracing Your Ancestors’ Journey on Sept. 22.

The discounted price of $39.99 expires at midnight tonight. After that, registration will cost $49.99.

If you haven’t participated in one of our webinars, you could think of it as a “souped up” online genealogy seminar. Besides participation in the live event—which you can attend in your jammies if you want—you get a link to the recording so you watch the session as many times as you’d like, a PDF of the presentation slides and an e-book of related how-to guides for further reading.

Diane will be hosting the immigration webinar, which starts at 7 p.m. Eastern/6 p.m. Central/5 p.m. Mountain/4 p.m. Pacific. You’ll find more details on the registration page.

Related Products

No Comments

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>