Webinar Sneak Peek: Top 25 Tips for Finding Your Colonial Ancestors

Webinar Sneak Peek: Top 25 Tips for Finding Your Colonial Ancestors

Wherever your Colonial kin come from—Jamestown to Roanoke, Plymouth to Massachusetts Bay—you'll discover helpful strategies for researching them in our Tuesday, Nov. 13 hour-long webinar. Here's a sneak peek of this exclusive webinar. Don't miss out; register now! Date: Tuesday, Nov. 13Starting Time: 7pm ET/6pm CT/5pm MT/4pm PTPrice:...


Wherever your Colonial kin come from—Jamestown to Roanoke, Plymouth to Massachusetts Bay—you’ll discover helpful strategies for researching them in our Tuesday, Nov. 13 hour-long webinar. Here’s a sneak peek of this exclusive webinar. Don’t miss out; register now!

Date: Tuesday, Nov. 13
Starting Time: 7pm ET/6pm CT/5pm MT/4pm PT
Price: $49.99
Presenter: D. Joshua Taylor
Topics:

  • Essential tricks for tracing colonial immigrants
  • A brief history of Colonial America, from the Revolutionary War to the Louisiana Purchase
  • New England, the Middle Colonies, Chesapeake Bay Colonies, the Lower South and the Frontier, including which ethnic groups settled which areas during this period
  • Key strategies for unearthing your early American roots
  • Common and lesser-known resources for records of your Colonial kin
  • Best Colonial genealogy websites and how they can help your genealogy research

Related Products

No Comments

Leave a Reply