Discover the Best Websites for Irish Genealogy Research

Discover the Best Websites for Irish Genealogy Research

Having a hard time making progress with your Irish genealogy search? Maybe you're not looking in the right places. Our March 28 webinar, Best Irish Genealogy Websites, will help you find ancestors using websites that provide key resources for Irish research. In this sneak peek video, Irish genealogy expert...

Having a hard time making progress with your Irish genealogy search? Maybe you’re not looking in the right places. Our March 28 webinar, Best Irish Genealogy Websites, will help you find ancestors using websites that provide key resources for Irish research.

In this sneak peek video, Irish genealogy expert Donna Moughty talks about Irish civil registrations and the indexes on the free FamilySearch.org, as well as other sites.

The Best Irish Genealogy Websites webinar is Thursday, March 28, at 7 p.m. ET (that’s 6 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. MT and 4 p.m. PT). Attendees have the opportunity to ask Donna your Irish genealogy questions during the Q&A session. They’ll also receive a copy of our Irish research guide, a PDF of the presentation slides, and a link to view the presentation again as many times as they want.

Register here for our Best Irish Genealogy Websites webinar.

Related Products

No Comments

Leave a Reply