ADVERTISEMENT

Live Interactive Webinar: Family History Writing with Scrivener

$49.99

Scrivener is a multi-faceted writing project management tool popular with novelists and creative writers. Whether you’re a blogger, an aspiring author, or a genealogist looking to share your family history findings, this webinar will teach you how to use Scrivener to plot, organize, and publish your writing.

SKU: webinar-live-1-19 Category:

Description


Family Tree Magazine
Live Interactive Webinar
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 7PM EST | 6PM CT | 4PM PT | 11PM UTC


Attend this live webinar and learn:

  • Quickly set up a project in Scrivener with built-in templates
  • How to use corkboards and outlines to plot your story
  • Tap into Scrivener’s features to easily store notes, citations, and research materials
  • How to format and export your completed project
  • Tips and tricks to boost your writing productivity
  • Ask the instructor your own questions during the live Q&A session
  • PLUS – all registrants receive unlimited access to the webinar recording!

About the instructor:
Lisa A. Alzo is a professional writer, instructor, and internationally recognized lecturer. She is the author of 11 books, including The Family Tree Polish, Czech and Slovak Genealogy Guide, and hundreds of magazine articles.