Plotting Your Irish Roots: An Irish Counties Map

By Andrew Koch Premium
Historically, Ireland has been divided into 32 counties—each with its own local government and cultural identity. This Irish counties map shows you how they carved up the island.
To access this content, you must purchase Family Tree Premium Membership.