ADVERTISEMENT

How to Optimize Your AncestryDNA Results

Learn how to get the most out of AncestryDNA and find family faster and easier than ever before.

Live Webinar, April 22, 2021 7PM ET | 6PM CT | 4PM PT

Your AncestryDNA results are in and now you’re wondering what to do with your results?
Maybe you’ve always been interested in genealogy, or perhaps you received the test as a gift, and really have no idea what to expect. There is a learning curve to understand DNA test results, even for seasoned genealogists.
Attend this live webinar and learn quick and easy tips and techniques to use your AncestryDNA results to discover new ancestors, connect with new genetic relatives, and grow your family tree.

Including:

How to analyze and organize your DNA matches
How to craft an all-star Ancestry profile
How to use Ancestry’s tools to build relationship hypotheses and extend family trees
The best ways to get your AncestryDNA matches to respond
How to use AncestryDNA to begin a search for unknown parents and more distant ancestors
Ask the instructor your own questions during the live Q&A session
PLUS – all registrants receive one-year access to the webinar recording!

Don’t miss out on what your DNA is telling you, just because you haven’t learned to work with your test results. 

Attend this live webinar learn how to get the most out of AncestryDNA and find family faster and easier than ever before.

Enroll Now

{"cart_token":"","hash":"","cart_data":""}